Reviews

Morisset Early Education Centre IconMorisset Early Education Centre

134 Bridge Street, Morisset

5.0 10 reviews

  • Avatar Kerry Wood ★★★★★ a year ago
    My daughter has been attending Morisset Early Education Centre for almost a year and absolutely loves it, the staff are so friendly and create a real bond with each child. They do so much with the children, messy play, cooking, yoga, excursions … More my daughter is always singing the songs she has learnt at school and is eager to go each day! Definitely would recommend, small family feel centre, with the kids at heart!
  • Avatar Kaitlin flanigan ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    As both an educator and a parent at the service, we love it here!! The educators are all so passionate, and you won’t find a more dedicated director. I wouldn’t have my daughter at any other centre! 💜
  • Avatar Ashlea Taylor ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The staff at Morisset Early Education are absolutely phenomenal. I cant fault them on anything and have entrusted them with my babies for 4 years now. Do yourself a favour and enrol your baby today!
  • Avatar Jessica Bayliss ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing little centre that puts the children and families first. When we initially looked at sending our child there, the minute we walked in we felt at ease and knew this was the right place for our little family. It is always a warm and … More nurturing environment, and the teachers all know your child and have a personal connection with them. They offer a great early education program, whilst balancing it with fun activities like water play, cooking, messy play, yoga, dancing, singing and excursions.
  • Avatar katie taylor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My Daughter has been at Morisset & District Children's Centre for 2 years. Moving to the area and not knowing anyone I was looking for a centre were we would be treated like family, MDCC is warm and caring and always puts the children … More first. MDCC implements yoga and movement into their daily routine and lunch is always a warm and nourishing meal. The Director and staff are always going above and beyond for the children and family's. 10/10 childcare service.
  • Avatar Mimi Jane Agafonoff ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Loved my kids years here at Morisset Early Learning Centre. My daughter still asks when she can go visit “little school”
  • Avatar Julia Andergassen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I couldn't recommend this daycare enough. Everybody is great and really helpful. They meet the needs of each child and offer a lot of fun activities, do experiments, go on excursions, make pizza, do yoga etc. My son loves to go there … More and always comes home with a big smile.
  • Avatar Melany Alt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    When we first looked at daycare centres in the area, this was one of the first and immediately caught our attention. Over the last 16mths they have been nothing but supportive, helpful, informative, caring to each child, knows the children … More and families well being a small centre. My daughter has learnt so much and experienced things I wouldn't of thought to do.
    We love it!
  • Avatar PVPblade ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The center is great always clean and so much for the kids to do
    yoga, movement programs, Auslan sign, mindfulness
    And the Educators are awesome friendly and always smiling and will to help with anything for the kids
  • Avatar Rebecca Buckley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing small centre

12 Reviews • 5 Space Score

Child Care, Morisset Preschool And Children's Centre
Child Care, Morisset Preschool And Children's Centre

Got Questions?

Send Us Message Now